11055 South 1000 East, Sandy, Utah 84094
801-826-5600

We are an inclusive learning community with a tradition of inspiring, supporting, and collaborating with students as they prepare to be engaged citizens in their pursuit of continuous success.

Important Information About Early Out Fridays

Dances

2022 - 2023 School Dances

Hello Stomp
Saturday, August 20
Alta PAC Courtyard

Homecoming Dance
Saturday, October 8
Alta Commons

Red Rodeo Dance
Saturday, November 5
Alta Commons

Winter Charity Bash
Saturday, December 3
Alta Field House

MORP Stomp
Saturday, January 7
Alta Commons

Sweethearts Dance
Saturday, February 4
Alta Commons

Prom
Saturday, March 18
Utah State Capitol

Girls Preference (Pref.)
Saturday, April 15
Alta Commons

Closing Social Stomp
Friday, May 12
Alta PAC Courtyard

Senior Dinner Dance
Thursday, May 18
Living Planet Aquarium
Draper, Utah

Stagg-Alta Students Only
ID Card Required
8:30 – 10:00 pm

Boys’ Choice
ID Card Required
8:00 – 10:00 pm

Girls’ Choice
7:00 – 9:00 pm
.

Boys’ Choice
ID Card Required
7:00 – 9:00 pm

Stagg-Alta Students Only
ID Card Required
7:00 – 9:00 pm

Girls’ Choice
ID Card Required
8:00-10:00 pm

Boys’/Any Juniors’ Choice
ID Card Required
8:30-10:30 pm

Girls’ Choice
ID Card Required
8:00-10:00 pm

Stagg-Alta Students Only
ID Card Required
8:30-10:00 pm

Stagg-Alta Seniors Only
ID Card Required
6:30-10 pm

Casual/Theme Dress
School Dress Code
.

Semi-Formal
School Dress Code
.

Western Dress
School Dress Code
.

Casual/Theme Dress
School Dress Code
.

Casual/Theme Dress
School Dress Code
.

Semi-Formal
School Dress Code
.

Formal/Semi-Formal
School Dress Code
.

Casual/Theme Dress
School Dress Code
.

Casual/Theme Dress
School Dress Code
.

Semi-Formal
School Dress Code

 

Translate »