11055 South 1000 East, Sandy, Utah 84094
801-826-5600

Administration & Counseling

Administration

Dr. Brian McGill

Principal

Email: brian.mcgill@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-5601

Steven Bailey

Assistant Principal (A-D)

Email: steven.bailey@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-5614

Shelly Karren

Assistant Principal (E-K)

Email: shelly.karren@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-5612

Jared Tucker

Assistant Principal (L-R)

Email: jared.tucker@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-5615

Kalisi Uluave

Assistant Principal (S-Z)

Email: kalisi.uluave@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-5613

School Counselors

James (Sandy) White

School Counselor Ge-Kh

Email: james.white@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-5627

Christine Astle

School Counselor Ci-Gd

Email: christine.astle@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-5625

Cierra Bell Johnson

Guidance Counselor Ki-O

Email: cierra.bell@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-5759

Callie Bjerregaard

School Counselor P-So

Email: callie.bjerregaard@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-5623

Crystal Gregory

Social Worker

Email: crystal.gregory@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-5671

Sofia Hoerner

School Psychologist

Email: alicia.hoerner@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-5629

Shannon Kershaw

Social Worker

Email: shannon.kershaw@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-5654

Garrin Roundy

Social Worker

Email: garrin.roundy@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-5665

Jennifer Scheffner

Guidance Counselor A-Ch

Email: jennifer.scheffner@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-5622

Leslie Stettler

Guidance Counselor Sp-Z

Email: leslie.stettler@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-5621

Jennifer ToA

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: jennifer.toa@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-5680

Counseling Support Staff

Karen Brown

Support Assistant

Email: karen.brown@canyonsdistrict.org

Cynthia Greenwall

Support Assistant

Email: cynthia.greenwall@canyonsdistrict.org

Amber Ipson

Instructional Assistant

Email: amber.ipson@canyonsdistrict.org

Barbara Jones

Support Assistant

Email: barbara.jones@canyonsdistrict.org

Megan Okerlund

Support Assistant

Email: megan.okerlund@canyonsdistrict.org

Paula Seaich

Registrar

Email: paula.seaich@canyonsdistrict.org

Janet Soldan

Support Assistant

Email: janet.soldan@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »