Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Administration

Dr. Brian McGill

Principal

Email: brian.mcgill@canyonsdistrict.org

Steven Bailey

Assistant Principal (A-D)

Email: steven.bailey@canyonsdistrict.org

Kelcey Kemp

Assistant Principal (L-R)

Email: kelcey.kemp@canyonsdistrict.org

Kelli Miller

Assistant Principal (E-K)

Email: kelli.miller@canyonsdistrict.org

Garry True

Assistant Principal (S-Z)

Email: garry.true@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling

Christine Astle

School Counselor (Ci-Gd)

Email: christine.astle@canyonsdistrict.org

Callie Bjerregaard

School Counselor (P-So)

Email: callie.bjerregaard@canyonsdistrict.org

Sofia Hoerner

School Psychologist

Email: alicia.hoerner@canyonsdistrict.org

Cierra Bell Johnson

School Counselor (Ki-O)

Email: cierra.bell@canyonsdistrict.org

Shannon Kershaw

School Counselor

Email: shannon.kershaw@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Scheffner

School Counselor (A-Ch)

Email: jennifer.scheffner@canyonsdistrict.org

Leslie Stettler

School Counselor Sp-Z

Email:

Jennifer ToA

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: jennifer.toa@canyonsdistrict.org

James White

School Counselor (Ge-Kh)

Email: james.white@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling Support Staff

Christine Astle

School Counselor (Ci-Gd)

Email: christine.astle@canyonsdistrict.org

Karen Brown

Support Assistant

Email: karen.brown@canyonsdistrict.org

Cynthia Greenwall

Support Assistant

Email: cynthia.greenwall@canyonsdistrict.org

Amber Ipson

Instructional Assistant

Email: amber.ipson@canyonsdistrict.org

Megan Okerlund

Support Assistant

Email: megan.okerlund@canyonsdistrict.org

Janet Soldan

Support Assistant

Email: janet.soldan@canyonsdistrict.org

Close Menu
Translate »