11055 South 1000 East, Sandy, Utah 84094
801-826-5600

We are an inclusive learning community with a tradition of inspiring, supporting, and collaborating with students as they prepare to be engaged citizens in their pursuit of continuous success.

Important Information About Early Out Fridays

Administration & Counseling

Administration

Shelly Karren

Assistant Principal (E-K)

Email: shelly.karren@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-5612

Melissa Lister

Assistant Principal (A-D)

Email: melissa.lister@canyonsdistrict.org

Jared Tucker

Assistant Principal (L-R)

Email: jared.tucker@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-5615

Kalisi Uluave

Assistant Principal (S-Z)

Email: kalisi.uluave@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-5613

School Counselors

James (Sandy) White

School Counselor Ge-Kh

Email: james.white@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-5627

Christine Astle

School Counselor Ci-Gd

Email: christine.astle@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-5625

Lisa Ballash

School Counselor Sp - Z

Email: lisa.ballash@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-5621

Cierra Bell Johnson

School Counselor Ki-O

Email: cierra.bell@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-5759

Callie Bjerregaard

School Counselor P-So

Email: callie.bjerregaard@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-5623

Sofia Hoerner

School Psychologist

Email: alicia.hoerner@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-5629

Jodene Jensen

School Counselor

Email: jodene.jensen@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-5624

Garrin Roundy

Social Worker

Email: garrin.roundy@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-5665

Jennifer Scheffner

School Counselor A-Ch

Email: jennifer.scheffner@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-5622

Jennifer ToA

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: jennifer.toa@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-5680

Counseling Support Staff

Karen Brown

Support Assistant

Email: karen.brown@canyonsdistrict.org

Amber Ipson

Recess/Copy Aide

Email: amber.ipson@canyonsdistrict.org

Barbara Jones

Support Assistant

Email: barbara.jones@canyonsdistrict.org

Megan Okerlund

Support Assistant

Email: megan.okerlund@canyonsdistrict.org

Paula Seaich

Registrar

Email: paula.seaich@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »