11055 South 1000 East, Sandy, Utah 84094
801-826-5600

We are an inclusive learning community with a tradition of inspiring, supporting, and collaborating with students as they prepare to be engaged citizens in their pursuit of continuous success.

Important Information About Early Out Fridays

Staff

Attendance Office

801-826-5610​

Jessica Crawford

Support Assistant

Email: jessica.crawford@canyonsdistrict.org

Kelly Nixon

Admin Assistant

Email: kelly.nixon@canyonsdistrict.org

Main Office

801-826-5600

Janet Steadman

Head Secretary

Email: janet.steadman@canyonsdistrict.org

Janae Young

Support Assistant

Email: janae.young@canyonsdistrict.org

Alta Online Staff​

No employees were found.

Career & Technical Education Staff​

Chelsey Neilson

Support Assistant

Email: chelsey.neilson@canyonsdistrict.org

Custodial Staff

Armando Delgado

Assistant Facility Manager

Email: armando.delgado@canyonsdistrict.org

Rosaisela Campos Morales

Custodian Lead

Email: rosaisela.camposmorales@canyonsdistrict.org

Alberto Cadenillas Vilchez

Custodian

Email: alberto.cadenillasvilchez@canyonsdistrict.org

Hilaria Delgado

Custodian

Email: hilaria.delgado@canyonsdistrict.org

Citlalli Huerta Campos

Custodian

Email: citlalli.huertacampos@canyonsdistrict.org

Krystal Larsen

Custodian

Email: krystal.larsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Devan Cutlip

Custodian Assistant

Email: devan.cutlip@canyonsdistrict.org

Merritt Guymon

Custodian Assistant

Email: merritt.guymon@canyonsdistrict.org

Harold Larsen

Custodian Assistant

Email: harold.larsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Hall Monitors​

Amy Christensen

Hall Monitor

Email: amy.christensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Stephanie Christensen

Hall Monitor

Email: stephanie.christensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Setima Malieitulua

Hall Monitor

Email: setima.malieitulua@canyonsdistrict.org

Agalelei Talamaivao

Hall Monitor

Email: agalelei.talamaivao@canyonsdistrict.org

Library Staff

Amanda Scott

Librarian

Email: amanda.scott@canyonsdistrict.org

Echo Hollberg

Media Assistant

Email: echo.hollberg@canyonsdistrict.org

Madison Martin

Media Assistant

Email: madison.martin@canyonsdistrict.org

Annelise Nicholes

Media Assistant

Email: annelise.xiao@canyonsdistrict.org

Jacqueline Scott

Media Assistant

Email: jacqueline.scott@canyonsdistrict.org

Nutrition Staff

Rebecca Davies

Nutrition Manager

Email: rebecca.davies@canyonsdistrict.org

Mary Beck

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: mary.beck@canyonsdistrict.org

Grace Conover

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: grace.conover@canyonsdistrict.org

Janet Donahue

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: janet.donahue@canyonsdistrict.org

Sandra Lauck

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: sandra.lauck@canyonsdistrict.org

Mark Martin

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: mark.martin@canyonsdistrict.org

Lela Patrick

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: lela.patrick@canyonsdistrict.org

Cara Peterson

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: cara.peterson@canyonsdistrict.org

Patricia Roberts

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: patricia.roberts@canyonsdistrict.org

Joyce Sovic

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: joyce.sovic@canyonsdistrict.org

Esther Tester

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: esther.tester@canyonsdistrict.org

Kathryn White

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: kathryn.white@canyonsdistrict.org

Rita Wood

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: rita.wood@canyonsdistrict.org

Special Education Staff

Randall Barnes

Special Education Teacher

Email: randall.barnes@canyonsdistrict.org

Carley Campbell

Special Education Teacher

Email: carley.campbell@canyonsdistrict.org

Carlos Cetina

Special Education Teacher

Email: carlos.cetina@canyonsdistrict.org

Christine Clarkson

Special Education Teacher

Email: chris.clarkson@canyonsdistrict.org

Paige Finley

Special Education Teacher

Email: paige.finley@canyonsdistrict.org

Janet Maack

Special Education Teacher

Email: janet.maack@canyonsdistrict.org

Shawna Ashton

Para Educator

Email: shawna.ashton@canyonsdistrict.org

Sharon Fotheringham

Para Educator

Email: sharon.fotheringham@canyonsdistrict.org

Luz Marina Hart

Para Educator

Email: luzmarina.hart@canyonsdistrict.org

Vickie McKinley

Para Professional Educator

Email: vickie.mckinley@canyonsdistrict.org

Kathy Rogers

Para Educator

Email: kathy.rogers@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »