Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Attendance Office

801-826-5610​

Liane Lipscomb

Support Assistant

Email: liane.lipscomb@canyonsdistrict.org

Kelly Nixon

Support Assistant

Email: kelly.nixon@canyonsdistrict.org

Jeri Rogers

Admin Assistant

Email: jeri.rogers@canyonsdistrict.org

Main Office

801-826-5600

Brandy Burnett

Support Assistant

Email: brandy.burnett@canyonsdistrict.org

Carolyn Cannon

Admin Assistant

Email: carolyn.cannon@canyonsdistrict.org

Marci Draper

Support Assistant

Email: marci.draper@canyonsdistrict.org

Janet Steadman

Head Secretary

Email: janet.steadman@canyonsdistrict.org

Alta Online Staff​

Tiffany EngarSmith

ALS Facilitator Assistant

Email: tiffany.engarsmith@canyonsdistrict.org

Trina Lathrop

ALS Facilitator Assistant

Email: trina.lathrop@canyonsdistrict.org

Check & Connect Staff​

Tessa Crook

Instructional Assistant

Email: tessa.snarr@canyonsdistrict.org

Danielle Jack

Instructional Assistant

Email: danielle.jack@canyonsdistrict.org

Custodial Staff

Armando Delgado

Assistant Facility Manager

Laura Delgado

Custodian

Dora Garcia

Custodian Assistant

Merritt Guymon

Custodian Assistant

Krystal Larsen

Custodian

Harold Larsen

Custodian Assistant

Jeremy Larsen

Custodian

Isabelita Leon

Custodian Assistant

Michael Nelson

Custodian Assistant

Jared Olmos Paz

Custodian

John Stevens

Custodian

Scott Summers

Custodian Assistant

Jared Weekes

Custodian Assistant

Christopher Young

Custodian Lead

Career & Technical Education Staff​

Marlene Slater

Instructional Assistant 2

Email: marlene.slater@canyonsdistrict.org

Hall Monitors​

Stephanie Christensen

Hall Monitor

Email: stephanie.christensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Marion Montoya

Hall Monitor

Email: marion.montoya@canyonsdistrict.org

Library Staff

Michelle Armstrong

Media Assistant

Email: sdav8144@csddocs.org

Alison Memmott

Media Assistant

Email: alison.memmott@canyonsdistrict.org

Nikki Millet

Media Assistant

Email: nikki.millet@canyonsdistrict.org

Jacqueline Scott

Media Assistant

Email: jacqueline.scott@canyonsdistrict.org

Nutrition Staff

Mary Beck

Nutrition Services Worker

Grace Conover

Nutrition Services Worker

Rebecca Davies

Nutrition Manager

Sharon Hale

Nutrition Services Worker

Sandra Lauck

Nutrition Services Worker

Mark Martin

Nutrition Services Worker

Cara Peterson

Nutrition Services Worker

Patricia Roberts

Nutrition Services Worker

Joyce Sovic

Nutrition Services Worker

Esther Tester

Nutrition Services Worker

Kathryn White

Nutrition Services Worker

Rita Wood

Nutrition Services Worker

Special Education Staff

Shawna Ashton

Para Educator

Email: shawna.ashton@canyonsdistrict.org

Sharon Fotheringham

Para Educator

Email: sharon.fotheringham@canyonsdistrict.org

Luz Marina Hart

Para Professional Educator

Email: luzmarina.hart@canyonsdistrict.org

Sandra Lee

Para Professional Educator

Email: sandra.lee@canyonsdistrict.org

Vickie McKinley

Para Educator

Email: vickie.mckinley@canyonsdistrict.org

Kathy Rogers

Para Educator

Email: kathy.rogers@canyonsdistrict.org

Work-based Learning Staff

Janet Jefferson

WBL Faciliator

Email: janet.jefferson@canyonsdistrict.org

Holly Richards

Instructional Assistant 2

Email: holly.richards@canyonsdistrict.org

Close Menu
Translate »