11055 South 1000 East, Sandy, Utah 84094
801-826-5600

Staff

Attendance Office

801-826-5610​

Jessica Crawford

Support Assistant

Email: jessica.crawford@canyonsdistrict.org

Kelly Nixon

Support Assistant

Email: kelly.nixon@canyonsdistrict.org

Jeri Rogers

Admin Assistant

Email: jeri.rogers@canyonsdistrict.org

Main Office

801-826-5600

Janet Steadman

Head Secretary

Email: janet.steadman@canyonsdistrict.org

Brandy Burnett

Admin Assistant

Email: brandy.burnett@canyonsdistrict.org

Samantha Mink

Support Assistant

Email: samantha.mink@canyonsdistrict.org

Janae Young

Support Assistant

Email: janae.young@canyonsdistrict.org

Alta Online Staff​

No employees were found.

Career & Technical Education Staff​

Chelsey Neilson

Support Assistant

Email: chelsey.neilson@canyonsdistrict.org

Custodial Staff

Armando Delgado

Assistant Facility Manager

Email: armando.delgado@canyonsdistrict.org

Rosaisela Campos Morales

Custodian Lead

Email: rosaisela.camposmorales@canyonsdistrict.org

Jeremy Larsen

Custodian

Email: jeremy.larsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Krystal Larsen

Custodian

Email: krystal.larsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Merritt Guymon

Custodian Assistant

Email: merritt.guymon@canyonsdistrict.org

Harold Larsen

Custodian Assistant

Email: harold.larsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Scott McCubbins

Custodian Assistant

Email: scott.mccubbins@canyonsdistrict.org

Michael Nelson

Custodian Assistant

Email: michael.nelson@canyonsdistrict.org

Scott Summers

Custodian Assistant

Email: scott.summers@canyonsdistrict.org

Jordan Tollison

Custodian Assistant

Email: jordan.tollison@canyonsdistrict.org

Hall Monitors​

Stephanie Christensen

Hall Monitor

Email: stephanie.christensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Marion Montoya

Hall Monitor

Email: marion.montoya@canyonsdistrict.org

Library Staff

Jenny Cassidy Olsen

Librarian

Email: jenny.olsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Rebecca Brown

Media Assistant

Email: rebecca.brown@canyonsdistrict.org

Echo Hollberg

Media Assistant

Email: echo.hollberg@canyonsdistrict.org

Alison Memmott

Media Assistant

Email: alison.memmott@canyonsdistrict.org

Annelise Nicholes

Media Assistant

Email: annelise.xiao@canyonsdistrict.org

Jacqueline Scott

Media Assistant

Email: jacqueline.scott@canyonsdistrict.org

Nutrition Staff

Rebecca Davies

Nutrition Manager

Email: rebecca.davies@canyonsdistrict.org

Mary Beck

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: mary.beck@canyonsdistrict.org

Grace Conover

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: grace.conover@canyonsdistrict.org

Sandra Lauck

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: sandra.lauck@canyonsdistrict.org

Lela Patrick

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: lela.patrick@canyonsdistrict.org

Cara Peterson

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: cara.peterson@canyonsdistrict.org

Patricia Roberts

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: patricia.roberts@canyonsdistrict.org

Joyce Sovic

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: joyce.sovic@canyonsdistrict.org

Kathryn White

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: kathryn.white@canyonsdistrict.org

Rita Wood

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: rita.wood@canyonsdistrict.org

Special Education Staff

Randall Barnes

Special Education Teacher

Email: randall.barnes@canyonsdistrict.org

Carlos Cetina

Special Education Teacher

Email: carlos.cetina@canyonsdistrict.org

Christine Clarkson

Special Education Teacher

Email: chris.clarkson@canyonsdistrict.org

Janet Maack

Special Education Teacher

Email: janet.maack@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Shurtleff

Special Education Teacher

Email: jessica.shurtleff@canyonsdistrict.org

Shawna Ashton

Para Educator

Email: shawna.ashton@canyonsdistrict.org

Sharon Fotheringham

Para Educator

Email: sharon.fotheringham@canyonsdistrict.org

Sandra Lee

Para Professional Educator

Email: sandra.lee@canyonsdistrict.org

Luz Marina Hart

Para Educator

Email: luzmarina.hart@canyonsdistrict.org

Vickie McKinley

Para Professional Educator

Email: vickie.mckinley@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »