Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Attendance Office

801-826-5610​

Jessica Crawford

Support Assistant

Email: jessica.crawford@canyonsdistrict.org

Kelly Nixon

Support Assistant

Email: kelly.nixon@canyonsdistrict.org

Jeri Rogers

Admin Assistant

Email: jeri.rogers@canyonsdistrict.org

Main Office

801-826-5600

Janet Steadman

Head Secretary

Email: janet.steadman@canyonsdistrict.org

Brandy Burnett

Support Assistant

Email: brandy.burnett@canyonsdistrict.org

Carolyn Cannon

Admin Assistant

Email: carolyn.cannon@canyonsdistrict.org

Marci Draper

Support Assistant

Email: marci.draper@canyonsdistrict.org

Samantha Mink

Support Assistant

Email: samantha.mink@canyonsdistrict.org

Nancy Purcell

School Nurse

Email: nancy.purcell@canyonsdistrict.org

801-301-6396

Alta Online Staff​

Trina Lathrop

ALS Facilitator Assistant

Email: trina.lathrop@canyonsdistrict.org

Career & Technical Education Staff​

Janet Jefferson

Work-based Learning Facilitator

Email: janet.jefferson@canyonsdistrict.org

Chelsey Neilson

Support Assistant

Email: chelsey.neilson@canyonsdistrict.org

Marlene Slater

Instructional Assistant 2

Email: marlene.slater@canyonsdistrict.org

Custodial Staff

Armando Delgado

Assistant Facility Manager

Email: armando.delgado@canyonsdistrict.org

Jeremy Larsen

Custodian

Email: jeremy.larsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Krystal Larsen

Custodian

Email: krystal.larsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Rosaisela Campos Morales

Custodian Assistant

Email: rosaisela.camposmorales@canyonsdistrict.org

Dora Garcia

Custodian Assistant

Email: dora.garcia@canyonsdistrict.org

Merritt Guymon

Custodian Assistant

Email: merritt.guymon@canyonsdistrict.org

Harold Larsen

Custodian Assistant

Email: harold.larsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Michael Nelson

Custodian Assistant

Email: michael.nelson@canyonsdistrict.org

Scott Summers

Custodian Assistant

Email: scott.summers@canyonsdistrict.org

Jared Weekes

Custodian Assistant

Email: jared.weekes@canyonsdistrict.org

Hall Monitors​

Stephanie Christensen

Hall Monitor

Email: stephanie.christensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Marion Montoya

Hall Monitor

Email: marion.montoya@canyonsdistrict.org

Library Staff

Jenny Cassidy Olsen

Librarian

Email: jenny.olsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Tricia Anderson

Media Assistant

Email: patricia.anderson@canyonsdistrict.org

Michelle Armstrong

Media Assistant

Email: michelle.armstrong@canyonsdistrict.org

Deena Denning

Media Assistant

Email: deena.denning@canyonsdistrict.org

Alison Memmott

Media Assistant

Email: alison.memmott@canyonsdistrict.org

Jacqueline Scott

Media Assistant

Email: jacqueline.scott@canyonsdistrict.org

Nutrition Staff

Rebecca Davies

Nutrition Manager

Email: rebecca.davies@canyonsdistrict.org

Mary Beck

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: mary.beck@canyonsdistrict.org

Grace Conover

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: grace.conover@canyonsdistrict.org

Sharon Hale

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: sharon.hale@canyonsdistrict.org

Sandra Lauck

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: sandra.lauck@canyonsdistrict.org

Mark Martin

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: mark.martin@canyonsdistrict.org

Lela Patrick

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: lela.patrick@canyonsdistrict.org

Cara Peterson

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: cara.peterson@canyonsdistrict.org

Patricia Roberts

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: patricia.roberts@canyonsdistrict.org

Joyce Sovic

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: joyce.sovic@canyonsdistrict.org

Esther Tester

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: esther.tester@canyonsdistrict.org

Kathryn White

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: kathryn.white@canyonsdistrict.org

Rita Wood

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: rita.wood@canyonsdistrict.org

Special Education Staff

Randall Barnes

Special Education Teacher

Email: randall.barnes@canyonsdistrict.org

Carley Campbell

Special Education Teacher

Email: carley.campbell@canyonsdistrict.org

Carlos Cetina

Special Education Teacher

Email: carlos.cetina@canyonsdistrict.org

Christine Clarkson

Special Education Teacher

Email: chris.clarkson@canyonsdistrict.org

Janet Maack

Special Education Teacher

Email: janet.maack@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Shurtleff

Special Education Teacher

Email: jessica.shurtleff@canyonsdistrict.org

Zoe Willis

Special Education Teacher

Email: zoe.willis@canyonsdistrict.org

Shawna Ashton

Para Educator

Email: shawna.ashton@canyonsdistrict.org

Sharon Fotheringham

Para Educator

Email: sharon.fotheringham@canyonsdistrict.org

Sandra Lee

Para Professional Educator

Email: sandra.lee@canyonsdistrict.org

Luz Marina Hart

Para Educator

Email: luzmarina.hart@canyonsdistrict.org

Vickie McKinley

Para Professional Educator

Email: vickie.mckinley@canyonsdistrict.org

Holly Richards

Para Educator

Email: holly.richards@canyonsdistrict.org

Tiffany Van Gelder

Para Educator

Email: tiffany.vangelder@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »