11055 South 1000 East, Sandy, Utah 84094
801-826-5600

Teachers

Krista Anderson

Mathematics Teacher

Email: krista.anderson@canyonsdistrict.org

April Ball

Language Arts Teacher

Email: april.ball@canyonsdistrict.org

James Barker

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: james.barker@canyonsdistrict.org

Kjersti Barlow

Language Arts Teacher

Email: kjersti.barlow@canyonsdistrict.org

Randall Barnes

Special Education Teacher

Email: randall.barnes@canyonsdistrict.org

Rebecca Bennion

Healthy Lifestyles and Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: rebecca.bennion@canyonsdistrict.org

Morgan Brown

Athletic Director

Email: morgan.brown@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Brown

Science Teacher

Email: sarah.brown2@canyonsdistrict.org

Carley Campbell

Mathematics Teacher

Email: carley.campbell@canyonsdistrict.org

Jenny Cassidy Olsen

Librarian

Email: jenny.olsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Carlos Cetina

Special Education Teacher

Email: carlos.cetina@canyonsdistrict.org

Christine Clarkson

Special Education Teacher

Email: chris.clarkson@canyonsdistrict.org

Lindsey Cline

Language Arts and Fine Arts Teacher

Email: lindsey.cline@canyonsdistrict.org

Michael Clyde

Mathematics Teacher

Email: kevin.clyde@canyonsdistrict.org

Margaret Coleman

Science Teacher

Email: margaret.coleman@canyonsdistrict.org

Daron Connelly

Career and Technical Education, Financial Literacy, and Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: daron.connelly@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Conner

Science Teacher

Email: sarah.conner@canyonsdistrict.org

Carina Coria Zapata, NBCT

Foreign Language Teacher

Email: carina.coria@canyonsdistrict.org

Denise Crane

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: denise.crane@canyonsdistrict.org

Cassandra Curson

Career and Technical Education and Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: cassandra.curson@canyonsdistrict.org

Peggy De Veny

Language Arts Teacher

Email: peggy.deveny@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachel Defriez

Foreign Language and Language Arts Teacher

Email: rachel.defriez@canyonsdistrict.org

Aaron Edwards

Career and Technical Education and Computer Technology Teacher

Email: henry.edwards@canyonsdistrict.org

Andrew Farnworth

Financial Literacy and Social Studies Teacher

Email: andrew.farnworth@canyonsdistrict.org

Denise Ferguson

Language Arts Teacher

Email: denise.ferguson@canyonsdistrict.org

Paige Finley

Career and Technical Education and Mathematics Teacher

Email: paige.finley@canyonsdistrict.org

Michael Gansauge

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: michael.gansauge@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Gonzalez

Foreign Language Teacher

Email: emily.gonzalez@canyonsdistrict.org

Camille Graff

Language Arts Teacher

Email: camille.graff@canyonsdistrict.org

Elizabeth Gustafson

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: elizabeth.gustafson@canyonsdistrict.org

Barry Harrington

Social Studies and Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: barry.harrington@canyonsdistrict.org

Ammon Hatch

Science Teacher

Email: ammon.hatch@canyonsdistrict.org

Michelle Hawkins

Foreign Language Teacher

Email: michelle.hawkins@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Hayward

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: sarah.fletcher@canyonsdistrict.org

Heather Heffner

Social Studies and Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: heather.heffner@canyonsdistrict.org

Mackenzie Hyer

Healthy Lifestyles, Career and Technical Education, and Computer Technology Teacher

Email: mackenzie.hyer@canyonsdistrict.org

April Iund

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: april.iund@canyonsdistrict.org

Lindsey Jensen

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: lindsey.jensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Elizabeth Jex

Language Arts Teacher

Email: elizabeth.jex@canyonsdistrict.org

Misti Kanistanaux

Foreign Language Teacher

Email: misti.kanistanaux@canyonsdistrict.org

Ronald Keller

Mathematics Teacher

Email: ronald.keller@canyonsdistrict.org

Jordan Kennedy

Mathematics Teacher

Email: jordan.kennedy@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristi Kimble

Science and Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: kristi.kimble@canyonsdistrict.org

Dana Lambert

Healthy Lifestyles and Fine Arts Teacher

Email: dana.lambert@canyonsdistrict.org

Kelly Leeper

Foreign Language Teacher

Email: kelly.leeper@canyonsdistrict.org

Shaley Louder

Computer Technology and Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: shaley.louder@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Janet Maack

Special Education Teacher

Email: janet.maack@canyonsdistrict.org

Sophia Mahoney

Mathematics Teacher

Email: sophia.mahoney@canyonsdistrict.org

Zoey Marty

Science Teacher

Email: zoey.marty@canyonsdistrict.org

Mason McConkie

Social Studies Teacher

Email: madison.mcconkie@canyonsdistrict.org

Courtney Merrill

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: courtney.merrill@canyonsdistrict.org

Wendi Miller

Fine Arts and Language Arts Teacher

Email: wendi.miller@canyonsdistrict.org

Robert Murphy

Social Studies Teacher

Email: robert.murphy@canyonsdistrict.org

Cody Nesbit

Social Studies and Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: cody.nesbit@canyonsdistrict.org

Joey Newman

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: joey.newman@canyonsdistrict.org

Richard Ochoa

Social Studies Teacher

Email: richard.ochoa@canyonsdistrict.org

Travis Ohrn

Healthy Lifestyles and Computer Technology Teacher

Email: travis.ohrn@canyonsdistrict.org

Karl Packer

Social Studies Teacher

Email: karl.packer@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessie Peng

Foreign Language Teacher

Email: jessie.peng@canyonsdistrict.org

Angela Price

Mathematics Teacher

Email: angela.price@canyonsdistrict.org

Cynthia Pugmire

Language Arts Teacher

Email: cynthia.pugmire@canyonsdistrict.org

Rebecca Rees

Social Studies and Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: rebecca.rees@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachel Robinson

Language Arts Teacher

Email: rachel.robinson@canyonsdistrict.org

Horacio Rodriguez

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: horacio.rodriguez@canyonsdistrict.org

Matthew Schilling

Social Studies Teacher

Email: matthew.schilling@canyonsdistrict.org

Joseph Schino

Mathematics Teacher

Email: joseph.schino@canyonsdistrict.org

Sydnie Schoepf

Language Arts Teacher

Email: sydnie.schoepf@canyonsdistrict.org

Alison Schow

Science Teacher

Email: alison.schow@canyonsdistrict.org

Amanda Scott

Language Arts Teacher

Email: amanda.siler@canyonsdistrict.org

Caleb Shabestari

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: caleb.shabestari@canyonsdistrict.org

Bryanna Sheldon

Mathematics Teacher

Email: bryanna.sheldon@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Shurtleff

Special Education Teacher

Email: jessica.shurtleff@canyonsdistrict.org

David Smith

Career and Technical Education and Financial Literacy Teacher

Email: david.smith2@canyonsdistrict.org

Janna Spears

Language Arts and Social Studies Teacher

Email: janna.spears@canyonsdistrict.org

Matthew Stanford

Science Teacher

Email: matthew.stanford@canyonsdistrict.org

Heather Starley

Career and Technical Education, Healthy Lifestyles, and Science Teacher

Email: heather.starley@canyonsdistrict.org

Linze Struiksma

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: linze.struiksma@canyonsdistrict.org

Hannah Taylor

Financial Literacy, Career and Technical Education, and Fine Arts Teacher

Email: hannah.taylor@canyonsdistrict.org

Alema TeO

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: alema.teo@canyonsdistrict.org

Brenna Thomas

Mathematics Teacher

Email: brenna.thomas@canyonsdistrict.org

Bret Thomas

Foreign Language and Mathematics Teacher

Email: bret.thomas@canyonsdistrict.org

Kylee Tincher

Science Teacher

Email: kylee.tincher@canyonsdistrict.org

Chad Vanorden

Mathematics Teacher

Email: chad.vanorden@canyonsdistrict.org

Rebecca Waters

Mathematics Teacher

Email: rebecca.waters@canyonsdistrict.org

David Weaver

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: david.weaver@canyonsdistrict.org

Samantha Webb

Social Studies Teacher

Email: samantha.webb@canyonsdistrict.org

Katie Wilkinson

Language Arts Teacher

Email: katie.wilkinson@canyonsdistrict.org

Amanda Witherspoon

Social Studies Teacher

Email: amanda.witherspoon@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachel Yeates

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: rachel.farmer@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »